Central Massachusetts Local Section

Officers

The Executive Committee of the Central Massachusetts section consists of the offices, three members-at-large (each with a three year term), and the Past Chair. The executive committee manages the affairs, funds, and property of the Section. 


Past Chair and Councelor

Meledath Govindan
Fitchburg State University
mgovindan@fitchburgstate.edu

Chair 

Jeremy Andreatta
Worcester State University
jandreatta@worcester.edu
 
 

Chair Elect

Meghna Dilip
Worcester State University
mdilip@worcester.edu 
 

Treasurer

Mark Turnbull
Clark University
MTurnbull@clarku.edu
 

Secretary

Joseph Quattrucci
Worcester State University
jquattrucci@worcester.edu 
 

Alternate Councelor 

Chittoor Narahari 
Bristol-Myers Squibb
Chittoor.Narahari@bms.com
 
Member at Large (2014-2016)
Erica Costello
Salter College
cost0420@bears.unco.edu
 

Member at Large (2015-2017)

Margaret Kerr
Worcester State University
mkerr@worcester.edu 

Member at Large (2016-2018)

Valerie Ivancic
Clark University
VIvancic@clarku.edu