Central Massachusetts Local Section

Officers

The Executive Committee of the Central Massachusetts section consists of the offices, three members-at-large (each with a three year term), and the Past Chair. The executive committee manages the affairs, funds, and property of the Section. 


Past Chair

Jeremy Andreatta
Worcester State University
jandreatta@worcester.edu

Chair 

Meghna Dilip
Worcester State University
mdilip@worcester.edu 
 
 

Chair Elect

Steven Fiedler
Fitchburg State University
sfiedle1@fitchburgstate.edu
 

Treasurer

Mark Turnbull
Clark University
MTurnbull@clarku.edu
 

Secretary

Jia Wei
PCI Synthesis
 jia.wei@pcisynthesis.com
 

Counselor

Meledath Govindan
Fitchburg State University
mgovindan@fitchburgstate.edu

 

Alternate Counselor 

Chittoor Narahari 
Moderna Therapeutics

 
Member at Large (2017-2019)
Matthew Grandbois
DOW Chemical

 

Member at Large (2015-2017)

Margaret Kerr
Worcester State University
mkerr@worcester.edu 

Member at Large (2016-2018)

Valerie Ivancic
Clark University
VIvancic@clarku.edu